Help.


Hey you guys. Just got back from a really nice walk with Peggy. She told me alot about how South Africa can be. Like AIDS and orphanages and homeless people. And I am really shocked. I mean sure, I knew how much shit there is in the world. I'm not stupid. But this really made my brain start going. We should do more. To support people. They are our own rase and kind. And we treat them like they don't even exist. Come on! For example, what happened to Japan. Holy shit! So many people have actually died. People, like us, have lost their familys.

If you can; Do something. Don't just sit on your ass. Get down to business! Help the needy people around you. ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0