Cold Feet + A trip down memory lane.


Guess what I just found?

Cold Feet! Omg. I've been looking for this for quite some time. So happy I found it. I always watch it when I'm sick.. And don't even try to like it cause I know everyone will just hate it and mock me for loving this. Haha, true story. ^^ I'm pretty sure my english accent comes from watching this through the years.. xD

But I also found sometihng else:

Like: :O OMG. I had forgotten all about this photo. It's a photo of me, Elina and Katjes. OMG. So long ago, but I still remember taking that picture. I've never framed it or anything because I thought I had lost it. Good thing I found it. We went in 4-5th grade taking this. You gotta love the oldies. ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0