Shopaholic..


Hey there cuties. So, me and my mum went to buy Christmas gifts in Vällingby. I guess it didn't go so well. I just can't do it. I am a big shopaholic. No jokes. I just can't in to a store and see the sales and stuff without looking. And I can't go through a sale without buying things. It just doesn't happen. I was going to buy something for my mum, my stepdad and my sister. Hehe... The truth is that I only bought things to me. So I guess I'll have to back tomorrow. Haha, yeay! -.-


Anyways, here's what I bought:



T-shirts!


Two very basic tops. I kinda just happen to love them..


Hehe, I also bought two pairs of pantihose. RAWR!


+ A woman in H&M said that she thought I looked adorable in my red hair. ^^


So, yeah. Took me about two hours to actually make this post. Haha.


Love ya!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Asse

Måste se ditt hååååår! Live, in action!

2010-12-23 @ 20:37:47
URL: http://bowbows.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0