One year, today



Hey everybody! Guess what? Today I've had my blog for a whole year! Haha, a lot has happened over the year and I feel like I've changed a lot. To the better. Feels rather amazing. Being able to read my life from a year ago, look back. I don't see that little, shy, 13-year old sitting in her room playing The Sims 3 or GTA anymore (sure, I still do that but you know..). I see myself. And that feels great. And I'm proud of myself, I really am. And it's all thanks to you; happy 5 of 23. I love you to bits and pieces.


Love ya!





Me then



Me now


Oh and one more thing; This is my 400th post! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Asse

Fan, du firade ett år innan mig :P <3

2010-12-16 @ 21:32:44
URL: http://bowbows.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0