Hey!

Hi ya all!
Guess what? The bitch is back! (meaning me ;) Me and my family went to my mom's parents and stayed there a few day. My sister Anna, my mom, my grandma and myself went to Ullared! It was my second time there and it was awesome! I bought a few stuff, really fun! Anyway, the next day my mom's cousin got married, i wasn't invited (why won't they like me!?) haha, and neither was my baby sister or Anna... So we got to babysit, first we went to a playground and made a sand castle. Which involved me getting water from the ground (people really was starring). Then we went home and had our pizzas (mini pizzas) and watched the movie ''Spirit'', one of my favorite childhood movies... So yeah that was it (i'm getting kinda tired o.O), it's time for me and my hot ass to go to bed ;) !! Night! LOve yA ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0